Ask Lizzy at mylittlebookblog

mylittlebookblog

Ask Lizzy

Happy Wednesday readers, hope you are very well and having a lovely day on this wet and windy Wednesday.

I haven’t done one of these in a while, however recently I’ve had a couple of requests to do this post again so. If you have any questions, maybe about my reviewing, my reading, what my favourite colour is, what television shows I regularly binge watch… anything you would like, pop them in the comments below and when I’ve got a couple I will answer them for you!

Look forward to seeing what you come up with!

cropped-mlbb-2.png

View original post

Comments
3 Responses to “Ask Lizzy at mylittlebookblog”
  1. Everyones hosting dinner parties again; social out. Guests only again. So, what are you serving for dinner?

  2. Is there any television left?

Get The Conversation Started

  • Our Disclaimer
